点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.0
设施
7.6
员工
7.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    京刚 曹
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YUCHEN
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Xuedong XU
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariano
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuki
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Great location

    Almost central Tenjin
    Hankin
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Everything was very good

    Clean, nice atmosphere. Nice roomy common area. Next to the aeon supermarket, Tenjin station.
    Brooke
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月18日
    Beds were really uncomfortable, there was a constant foul smell in the dorm, and the lighting was very dim.
    The bathroom area was nice and clean.
    Laurianne
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月17日

    Nothing special. Checkout at 10am

    Kwong
    hk

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    The staff were very helpful and willing to fulfill my request to check in late at night. The facilities were clean, private, comfortable, and affordable. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Fukuoka.
    Karen
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    Lots of hair in the shower facilities
    Great beds, cosy lobby, cooking facilities
    Cory
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日

    Very clean and reasonably close to important areas.

    The rooms have LOTS of beds so it can be very noisy if the room is full. The bed was a bit hard.
    Extremely clean. I've never stayed at a cleaner hostel. The shower and bathroom area feels luxurious. The bed was long enough for me (I'm 6'2)
    mila0559
    ph

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月10日

    My movement inside the room is very limited. Next time I will reserve a private room.

    so dark inside the room . You can't freely move bec of the other guests and space constraints. Maybe next time I will reserve a private room.
    staff at the reception area are attentive, efficient, helpful and friendly. Location is good. Very clean bathroom/dining area.
    Haruna Yabe
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SoloTraveller
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月5日

    Does the job, but watch out for noisy kids and their hapless parents!

    1. Personally I don't think the premises are set up in a way that is family-friendly (space is limited and is minimalist in design - not something that would be remotely interesting or fun for a child! It might even feel claustrophobic for them) and yet there were several families staying with their kids, and... said kids were restless and noisy and bored and... all the things that kids tend to be, just by virtue of being kids. I understand that the hostel is trying to accommodate everyone, but I also think there is such a thing as trying too hard to be everything at the same time, while not exactly offering something that is more tailored and specific to the guests' needs (what a family needs in terms of accommodation will not be the same as what a solo traveller needs or expects). As a solo traveller myself, I have to admit it was annoying to have these restless and noisy kids talking and laughing (and crying, too!) loudly, while their parents tried helplessly to keep their voices down. Honestly speaking for myself, the kids kind of ruined the experience in terms of comfort - the space is cramped enough as it is, and then in addition to that the chaos of kids just makes things more... chaotic and messy and NOT relaxing. 2. The bathroom area gets pretty crowded, and the floor wasn't very clean. 3. I got the feeling that the hostel is somewhat understaffed. The guy at the reception area was professional and helpful, however he seemed a little like he would rather be somewhere else. He wasn't rude or anything like that, however I would just say that service here is not particularly warm and inviting, compared to other comparably sized hostels I have stayed at. 4. No lockers? Maybe there were and I just didn't notice? But basically you have to keep a close eye on your stuff at all times.
    Located in a quieter part of the city, without being too remote. Walking distance to the train station or bus stop. Convenience stores and cafes nearby. Nice common area on G/F with cups and plates in the pantry. Strong wifi connection. Curtain in the bunk beds offers some privacy. Bed was quite comfy.
    Wantip
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Apple
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日
    Futon (bed) was uncomfortable. It was very thin while sleep I felt my back touching the floor lol If you can sleep easily it won't be a problem.
    Affordable / Great location. Easy to find it tales less than 10 walk from Tenjin train station. 2 minutes walk from supermarket. This is great for a budget trip. I started with one night but end up stay 3 nights because of location. Can be backup plan while it rains this place is so close from all the malls and cafes. All you need! Bed heater shower internet and kattle for making coffee in the morning and place to charge your phone.^_^
    SEOPGYU
    kr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Had a reli sound sleep to recharge myself to enjoy my relaxing trip!

    I took a ferry from Busan n landed at Hakata international port. The accommodation was reli close to the port. I was satisfied with all the facilities at there, especially the bed which I fell asleep when I lie down :) Would definitely go there again!
    Marta
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评